My purchase using the David Jones voucher I won :)

536951_10151242890561455_520880080_n During their Autumn/Winter fashion launch, David Jones announced a twitter competition where we were required to tweet our favourite looks as the models gracefully walked down the runway then provide a short fashionable comment of why we liked the look we tweeted. I happened to be one of the lucky ones to win this competition and I won myself a $200 David Jones voucher which I used to purchase this sexy leather jacket by French Connection (size 8) and also stocked up on KORA organics.

Leather will be popular this A/W! From jackets to bags, from dresses to skirts to even leather tops! Really excited to wear this during the colder days and I’ll pair it with skinny jeans or a dress with tights 🙂

2 thoughts on “My purchase using the David Jones voucher I won :)

Leave a Reply

