Miranda Kerr- My style icon!

I have been a fan of Miranda Kerr for years and I have been very blessed to have met her twice (she is so down to earth and really lovely)! The reason for why Miranda Kerr is such a role model of mine is because she sets a great example for young girls and women around the world; she believes that beauty comes from the inside which then in turn radiates on the outside, she has had a really successful career which I admire and not only is she a model (as well as a Victoria’s secret angel :P) but she is a business woman (Founder of KORA organics) and mother to Flynn Bloom. How does she juggle her busy life?!! On top of all this she is also my style icon 🙂

Her style is impeccable and chic which I love, which is why I decided to upload a few photos* to show how she puts together such amazing outfits day-to-day. Don’t worry this won’t be my last and only post about Miranda Kerr’s street style! More to come for sure!dailymail.co.uk_mirandaoscars dailymailcouk miranda article-0-17A57B96000005DC-235_634x943 Miranda Kerr Hosts David Jones Fashion Workshop miranda_dailymailcouk june_27_17un81t-17un86m

*I do not own these photos. Taken from the site dailymail.co.uk

Have a read about my thoughts on KORA Organics which honestly encouraged me into a healthier lifestyle http://wp.me/p3cSdU-C

Thank you for reading 🙂

❤ Rania May

6 thoughts on “Miranda Kerr- My style icon!

Leave a Reply

