I adore Elie Saab. His vision on how to dress and design for a female is incredible! ❤

I have always been really fascinated by Elie Saab and I adore the Fall collection, I really want it all! Its sexy but in an elegant way, its romantic but in a challenging way and  the designs remind me of the dance flamenco. They always show a glimpse of sexiness but in a elegant way in flamenco and its a dance with a lot of power and fire. I would definitely call this collection powerful and I just can’t wait to see more from Elie Saab, I am truly amazed.

Love, Julia Linn

View original post

Leave a Reply

