Beauty tip #3!

I would like to share with you all another great tip which I use every single week! Its quick and easy!

This tip involves haircare. I naturally have very curly, dry hair (It doesn’t help that I’m part african and greek!) so it can be very difficult to get that glossy look and feel to it.

When washing my hair, I use a little bit of shampoo and lots of conditioner*. I also comb the knots out of my hair while the conditioner is in to avoid hair breakage.

After washing out my conditioner I usually rinse my hair with cold water (this is very difficult to do in the colder seasons!) and the cold water helps to keep my hair smooth and defines my curls. If you rinse your hair with really warm, steaming water, it will only cause frizz! So my tip is to rinse hair after conditioning with cool/cold water it give it a bit of shine and definition! Apply an oil treatment (I use Babyliss Argan Oil, around $29.95) for that extra shine and to nourish and condition the hair!

Hope you enjoyed this weeks tip! It really works for me, try it and see how you go!

❤ Rania May

*I use the Babyliss Argan Oil range. Great for dry curly hair and my hair has never looked more amazing! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Beauty tip #3!

  1. I love your blog! My hair is fine and curly too, and I live in a very warm and humid place. I tried the Argan oil and it works very well for me.Thank you for sharing your tips.

    • Thank you so much! I’m glad my tips have been helping and good to know you use Argan Oil. Its amazing for dry, curly hair! Keep an eye out for more beauty tips and other posts on fashion 🙂

Leave a Reply

