Beauty tip #4!

Hello lovelies, How has your week been?

The next tip I’m sharing involves the idea that beauty comes from the inside out.

This means that whatever you put into your body can radiate out through your skin, hair, eyes, and nails. If you eat bad food all the time, your hair won’t be as shiny and your skin won’t be as clear.

In regards to consuming good stuff for your body, I have the morning ritual of drinking herbal teas before having breakfast. I used to be a heavy coffee drinker but then I cut down to Green tea, only to discover that green tea still has caffeine in it! I then changed to herbal teas which is so incredibly refreshing and light and it has even improved the appearance of my hair and especially my skin!

My favourite herbal tea is Lemongrass and Ginger which helps with digestion and immune system. When I’m sick I drink lots of this and feel better in no time!

So my tip is, All the things you consume has an effect on your appearance. For something light and cleansing, opt for drinking herbal teas and cut down on coffee as your skin will clear and look amazing!

Results would vary depending on the person but its something I wanted to share with you all!

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

