The gorgeous Kate Hill gold clutch I won!

Just sharing a photo of the Gold Kate Hill clutch that I won through their Facebook page. I absolutely adore it as I have this new found obsession of gold accessories and matching it with anything black!

I have to admit, I have been very lucky to win such amazing things in the past several months! From expensive bather bathers to gorgeous heels! Enter any fashion competition you come across and be prepared to have the most creative and fashion-forward answer!

Hope you all had a lovely day! ❤563815_10151326472441455_1927664854_n

Check out my other post about my love for Black and Gold Accessories 🙂

Leave a Reply

