Beauty tip #5!

My beauty tip for you all this week involves haircare…

Do you find that your hair over time has become brittle or damaged after using heat products?

Well my tip is to let your hair dry naturally as often as possible. As I have mentioned in a previous post that I have very tight, crazy curls, its best to let it dry naturally rather than using a hairdryer which ruins my curls and causes my hair to split.

Its easier though in the warmer weather to go out in the sun and let it dry naturally so it might be harder in the winter time, especially when in a rush to get somewhere! Honestly though, let your hair dry naturally without any heating products for a month and you will see a difference in the health of your hair! Also try and put an oil (I use Argan oil) in your hair while letting it dry, your hair will love it!

Hope you all have a great week!

Rania May

Leave a Reply

