My first fashion drawing class today!!

My first class was held today in the city and I had such an amazing time! It was a great distraction away from my never-ending study and stress for my personality of psychology exam next week!

I learnt lots today which was excellent and next week I’ll be posting a detailed post about my first day in fashion drawing including all the things I learnt and photos of the sketches I did.

I hope you will enjoy what I will be posting each week about my exciting short course and I hope you will learn a little from me on my experience.

Stay tuned for next week 🙂

Rania May x

Leave a Reply

