Vote for the shoe I designed!!

Hey beautifuls 🙂

Tomorrow will be the last day for voting your favourite shoe design in the BEST SHOE EVER competition through Shoes of Prey and The Iconic!

My shoe that I designed through 'Shoes of Prey'

My shoe that I designed through ‘Shoes of Prey’

If you could take your time and vote for the shoe I designed called ‘Red Romance’, that would mean the world to me 🙂 I aiming to get into the top 10. The first 5 are the ones with the most votes while the next 5 are judges choices, so I need to stand out for the judges! The more votes, the better my chances. Out of the top 10, they announce a winner and the winner will be featured in FAMOUS magazine, have their shoe made for them, have the title of the Best Shoe Ever designer and their shoe will go into mass production through The Iconic. What an amazing prize this is!

So please vote HERE for my shoe! All you do is click the love heart and you also have the chance to win a gorgeous pair of heels. If you don’t want to win some heels, then simply click the heart to vote and ignore the email request.

Want to see the inspiration for my shoe? View it here on pinterest ❤

Feel free to reblog this post too, the more votes I can, the better!

Wish me luck guys xx

Leave a Reply

