Mango!

Miranda Kerr, my fashion inspiration and role model is the face of Mango Barcelona. This is old news I know but only recently did I discover that there is a Mango in Melbourne! I checked out the store today and I loved that everything was so affordable! As I am a lover of blazers, this store was filled with blazers of different colours, cuts and styles. Unfortunately I didn’t get a chance to buy anything (I have way too many clothes and need to save :/) but I know for next time to shop in Mango to add some gorgeous pieces to my wardrobe. I love it that Miranda Kerr is the face for such an affordable and popular brand!

View some shots of Miranda modelling for Mango.

reg_1024.MirandaKerr.Mango.mh.121212

http://shop.mango.com/preHome.faces?state=she_800_IN

❤ Rania May

2 thoughts on “Mango!

Leave a Reply

