My ‘Red Romance’ heels have been made!

As you probably already know, my Red Romance heels was a top 10 finalist in the Best Shoe Ever competition through Shoes of Prey! Opened my inbox to find an email from Shoes of Prey announcing that my beautiful shoes have been made and are being shipped today!

Here is my shoe design and the final finished product. I will be instagraming my shoes once I get them in the mail.

My shoe that I designed through 'Shoes of Prey'

My shoe that I designed through ‘Shoes of Prey’

Seyi Olorunnife

What do you think? Send your thoughts/comments this way!

Rania May

Leave a Reply

