One more sleep until MSFW!

If you have been following my blog long enough, you would know by now how crazy excited I get about fashion weeks and I can barely contain my excitement for Melbourne Spring Fashion Week which starts tomorrow, yipee!

unfortunately due to my stressful demand of uni, I am unable to attend many events during this fashion week, however I’ll be attending Runway 3 this Thursday night and I’ll make sure to provide a post of my favourite looks from the runway πŸ™‚

Today I was in the city and had to take a snap of this!

602813_582879371769285_1079204428_n

This is Melbourne town hall where most of the fashion shows and events will be held πŸ™‚

As I was walking around the city today, I passed by the MSFW hub which was at the time, being set up. I was dying to walk straight in but the tradies in there made it impossible and I would have gotten into a lot of trouble too πŸ˜›

If you are attending a runway show, let me know! Would love to share the experience around with others πŸ™‚

❀

Rania May

Leave a Reply

