Burberry Prorsum Spring/Summer 14

Its all about lace and pastels during Spring/summer and I am ever so excited to broaden my wardrobe pieces and include some more delicate fabrics, powdery blues, pinks and greens as well as more white pieces to help refresh my look for the hotter season.

Burberry Prorsum once again made a runway show worth remembering and extravagant and I always look forward to Burberry’s upcoming seasonal collections as it always takes my breath away. Christopher Bailey is a genius at what he does 🙂

Here I am sharing with you all my favourite pieces from this collection during London Fashion week

burberry-prorsum-spring-summer-2014-lfw1 burberry-prorsum-spring-summer-2014-lfw5 burberry-prorsum-spring-summer-2014-lfw9 burberry-prorsum-spring-summer-2014-lfw23 burberry-prorsum-spring-summer-2014-lfw35 burberry-prorsum-spring-summer-2014-lfw47

Such gorgeous pieces! Each season I fall more and more in love with Burberry!

What was your favourite show stopping outfit? Any shows in particular you liked during London Fashion Week? Comment this post! Would love to hear your thoughts!

Rania May

Leave a Reply

