See me take part in a bloggers panel!

Thought I’d share with you all a panel I was involved in, discussing the topic ‘A day in the life in…’. I spoke about spending a day in the life of Daniel P Dykes who is the editor in chief of Fashionising.com

He lives such an amazing life where he lives and breathes fashion. He attends runway shows, travels the world, only to report all his amazing experiences on fashionising.com This blog is my bible and live by daily. I love it!

So when you can, check out the panel to see the responses of other bloggers around the world 🙂

http://www.lovefrommisbehave.com/blog/2013/09/21/bloggers-panel-a-day-in-the-life-of/

Night x

❤ Rania May

Leave a Reply

