What were your thoughts on PFW? :)

I would have to say that Paris Fashion Week (PFW) is my favourite fashion week out of the 4.

Why you might ask? Well since reading a book on paris street style, I realised I could identify myself and my style to Parisian chic as I love the french way to effortless hair and make up alongside with an outfit that incorporates secondhand pieces, staple black and white pieces, a cute oversized handbag or a simple blazer with a pair of jeans and heels.

Paris fashion week was all about these things I love about Parisian chic and I was overwhelmed by the gorgeous and exciting instagram uploads from models, designers, bloggers and many more.

My favourite shows would definitely have to be Stella McCartney, Balenciaga,  Chanel, Lanvin and Elie Saab.

Who were your favourites during PFW or any fashion week??

elie-saab-spring-summer-2014-pfw3

Let me know below in the comments section!

Rania May

Leave a Reply

