The most beautiful vogue cover I have ever come across…

Ok, I had to make a post dedicated just to this Vogue Russia cover because I am in love with it.

When I first saw this I was captivated by this models beauty (She goes by the name of Sasha Luss, she has become my new favourite!) and the elegance that pours out from this cover. Her beautiful straight on gaze into the camera gives this cover strength, poise and the epitome of what high fashion really is. The way she has been styled is also impeccable and it will be a cover I’ll never forget…

sashaluss_voguerussia

Do you agree with me on this one? Is there a vogue cover that’s been your favourite? Share your thoughts with me here!

Rania May

Leave a Reply

