Happy New Year!!

Thought I’d keep this post nice and simple and wish you all a happy new year!!

I actually can’t believe how fast 2013 went for me. I have had many fashionable moments including starting this blog and my facebook page as well as attending fashion shows, getting a job at a fashion boutique and even meeting one of my favourite fashion designers, Bettina Liano!

This year I aim to strive towards my goal and further myself in the fashion industry ❤

You followers are the ones who keep me going in fashion blogging. I greatly appreciate all those who follow me and take  time to read my blog posts. I may not be the best at writing but I am creative and knowledgeable when it comes to styling and understanding fashion. I hope you all enjoy my fashion related posts in the future!

Rania May

Leave a Reply

