Sass & Bide’s Novateur Collection

Sass & Bide’s collections always has a lasting impression on me as I love their use of draping, embellishing and delicacy in their fabric work while making sure the wearer looks confident and stylish. NOVATEUR was the designers Autumn/Winter collection that was presented during New York Fashion week and my favourite looks from the runway show are presented below. If I had the money, my entire wardrobe would consist of Sass & Bide! I absolutely adore this Aussie designer brand 🙂 Definitely one my favourites alongside Yeojin Bae and Ellery!

Look1 Look5 Look6 Look10 Look12 Look13 Look15 Look19 Look23 Look24 Look26 Look27

❤

Rania May

Leave a Reply

