Chanel A/W 14′ – Taking High Fashion to the Grocery Store!

Again, Karl Largerfeld has put on a spectacular runway show that will be remembered for many seasons to come and not in my wildest dreams would I have imagined a high fashion runway collection to be presented in a replica supermarket! Classic tweed jackets, suits and detailing remained its elegant and classic way while emphasizing that comfort (as seen in the footwear) can go a long way in high fashion and for when its time to go grocery shopping 😛 As some of you know I work in a supermarket myself however working in the CHANEL Shopping Centre would be totally ideal for me! Imagine the things you could buy! 😀

chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw2 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw4 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw6 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw8 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw9 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw20 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw22 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw34 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw38 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw48 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw45 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw52 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw66 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw72 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw87 chanel-autumn-fall-winter-2014-pfw92

I also wanted to apologise for my lack of posting these past few weeks! I have been so busy! Currently studying and holding 2 jobs is crazy so please bear with me and keep following me! I’ll make sure I get to post as much as time allows me. Thank you for your patience so far however, means a lot!

❤

Rania May

Leave a Reply

